CALL US:  (416) 878-6066

  CALL US:  (416) 878-6066



You will find below a list of Ontario Branch CMAC member clubs with links to their hiring pages or contact information. Simply click on the club website that you're interested in (maybe near home) and you'll be redirected to their hiring page.

Islington Golf Club
Area: Toronto (Islington and Dundas)
Contact: Diane Cacciotti
diane@islingtongolfclub.com
https://islingtongolfclub.com/Connect/Careers

The Oakville Club
Area: Oakville
Contact:Amy Caldwell
acaldwell@oakvilleclub.com

Lookout Point Country Club
Area: Fonthill, Ontario
Contact: Dan Roud
dan.roud@lopcc.com
https://www.lookoutpointcc.com/jobs

Markland Wood Golf Club
Area: Etobicoke
Contact:Leo Stomboli
lstomboli@marklandwood.com
https://marklandwood.com/Employment

Carrying Place Golf & Country Club
Area: King
Contact: Rich Morel
rmorel@carryingplace.com
https://carryingplace.com/contact/

Rosedale Golf Club
Area: Toronto
Contact: Chris Serré
cserre@rosedalegolf.org
https://rosedalegolf.org/Careers

Scarboro Golf & Country Club
Area: Scarborough
Contact: Jeff Pineda
careers@scarborogcc.com
https://scarborogolf.com/careers/

St. Catharines Golf & Country Club
Area: St. Catharines
Contact: Lisa Brown
lbrown@stgcc.com